Share this release

"No Meanings Only Feeling (Remixes)"

Sedna's latest installment returns from one of the labels favorites, Allende. After the success of the original 'No Meaning Only Feelings' EP, this new remix package bring new light and energy to an already great package. The package's first tune 'Veracity' has been remixed by label ringmaster Tasadi. He provides a huge big room remake of the version filled with super high octane progressive guaranteed to light up any floor. 'Veracity' gets a remake to a more driving and trancey version keeping the original feel from Allende in the 'Club Mix'. 'No Meanings Only Feeling' gets two mixes from Allende that are far from the deep and chilled original. The 'Uplifting Mix' brings you back to an old school trance feeling with high bpms and spiraling melodies. The 'Festival Mix' gives a more chunky progressive approach with a lower bpm but still very grooving. 'No Words' combines chill out and balearic trance into a beautifully lush atmosphere which would be an ideal tune to listen while relaxing on a beach.

No Meanings Only Feeling (Remixes)
1. Veracity (Tasadi Remix)
2. Veracity (Club Mix)
3. No Meanings Only Feeling (Uplifting Mix)
4. No Meanings Only Feeling (Festival Mix)
5. No Words (Cape Verde Mix)
Written and Produced by Anssi Hohti.
Tasadi remix by Tasadi.
Copyright Control
(P) 2013 Sedna Recordings
(C) 2013 Sedna Recordings

1. Veracity [Tasadi Remix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Veracity [Club Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. No Meanings Only Feeling [Uplifting Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
4. No Meanings Only Feeling [Festival Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
5. No Words [Cape Verde Mix] Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 4.14)