Share this release

Next Release

Invisible Sounds
"30,000 Years EP"

Invisible Sounds is Russian progressive trance producer Igor Butskhrikidze, with previous releases on Emotive Vibes, The Clubbers and iRecords. The 30,000 Years E.P comprises 3 tracks. '30,000' years the title track is constructed around a beautiful Viola meody which has already generated an web buzz from repeated plays by Solarstone on Solaris International. 'Oracle' blends electro and deep progressive elements with a driving basslibe and FX. 'A New Age' is a haunting ambient soundscape awash with ethereal melodies and atmosphere.

Written by Igor Butskhrikidze.
Produced by Invisible Sounds.
Published by Dharma Songs.
(P) & (C) 2009 Insatiable Records

1. 30,000 Years Buy Track ( 0.94)
2. Oracle Buy Track ( 0.94)
3. A New Age Buy Track ( 0.94)
Buy All Tracks ( 2.62)